Wednesday, July 27, 2005


Megan. Don't you just dig the hat? Posted by Picasa

Tuesday, July 26, 2005

Monday, July 25, 2005

Friday, July 22, 2005

Thursday, July 21, 2005

Friday, July 15, 2005


Myself, Jo Lynne Demary (Superintendent of Education for Virginia), and my Mom. Posted by Picasa

Wednesday, July 13, 2005


Hard Rock Cafe, Philadelphia, PA. Posted by Picasa

Monday, July 11, 2005

Sunday, July 10, 2005

Wednesday, July 06, 2005


St. Mark's Church, Philadelphia, PA. Posted by Picasa

Tuesday, July 05, 2005


Old Civil War Graveyard, Philadelphia, PA. Posted by Picasa

Sunday, July 03, 2005


Tomb of the Unknown Soldier, Philadelphia, PA. Posted by Picasa

Saturday, July 02, 2005


St. Mark's Church door in Philadelphia, PA. Posted by Picasa